Teams & Collaboration
    1 min read· Reviewed Sep 15, 2026

    Team Roles Explained

    Owner: Created the team. Full control – can delete the team, remove anyone, change all settings.

    Admin: Can invite/remove members, assign tasks, manage team settings. Can't delete the team.

    Member: Can assign tasks to themselves and others, view all team activity. Can't make changes to settings.

    Viewer: Read-only access. Can see team tasks and activity but can't make changes.

    Was this helpful?

    Related